Hello and welcome to Elektrotribe Records

Focused on selecting the most original electronic music since 2006 !

  • V.A. INFINITE compilation [080]

    V.A. INFINITE compilation [080]

  • Sebastien Legz - Exciter [079]

    Sebastien Legz - Exciter [079]

  • 8th bday sets [18/19/20 july Berlin °Sisyphos!]

    8th bday sets [18/19/20 july Berlin °Sisyphos!]

  • Acts & Showcases

    Acts & Showcases

  • Dates & More

    Dates & More

  • EKT TV

    EKT TV Official Videos, Live Reports, Trailers…

    SUBMISSION How to Submit your Demo?

    PODCAST Podcasting the finest electronic music !

    TWITTER What’s the story morning glory ?


  • EPs, Releases

    For it new release, Elektrotribe invites friends to offer an international remixes EP. With Ash Roy from India, Steven Campodonico from USA, Luigi Rossi from Italy and the Scottish, head of Creepy Finger recordings, Terry Whyte. It's a successful electronic melting pot! Download it. Artists : Ash Roy, Luigi Rossi, Terry Whyte, Steven Campodonico. Title : Lithium Remixes. Cat N° : EKT000082. Release Date : 20.04.15

  • EPs, Releases

    The Elektrotribe's militia partners for a new release. Moog Conspiracy, Iry and Insect Elektrika are for production for ambient result with deep bass lines. All together gives an addictive and melodic effect. Listen to this EP! Artists : Moog Conspiracy, Iry, Insect Elektrika Title : Lithium Cat N° : EKT000081 Release date : 02.04.15

  • Compilations, Releases

    We are super excited to present a new compilation to celebrate the 8th bday of elektrotribe! Named Infinite the compilation is showcasing hypnotic, timeless music to get lost to and is intoducing the Infinite label tour in 2015. Artists : Various Artists Title : Infinite Cat N° : EKT000080 Release date : 30.12.14

  • EPs, Releases

    The first contribution by south american artist Sebsatian Legz to Elektrotribe imprint. 3 twisted minimal tracks supported by a remix by D2B Artists : Sebastien Legz / D2B Title : Exciter Cat N° : EKT000079 Release date : 05.11.14

  • Albums, Releases

    We are extremly happy to present the debut studio album of Pascal Roeder. French artist Pascal Roeder is active as...

  • EPs, Releases

    The new Torro Remote Ep is ready to rumble the dancefloors, darker & more techno than it has ever been! Artist : Torro Remote Title : Terraforming Cat N° : EKT000077 Released : 25.02.14

  • EPs, Releases

    Alex Tomb comes back on elektrotribe with a double concept EP ! Coming Soon.... Artist : Alex Tomb Title : Redrawing The Future [Part 2] Cat N° : EKT000076 Released : 22.10.13

  • EPs, Releases

    Alex Tomb comes back on elektrotribe with a double concept EP ! .... Artist : Alex Tomb Title : Redrawing The Future [Part 1] Cat N° : EKT000075 Release Date : 08.10.13