Moog Conspiracy – Pulse 088

We are thrilled to announce “Pulse” – the third studio album of Moog Conspiracy. Pulse is a straight – forward, strong techno album, produced only with analogue tools, bringing up the love of Moog Conspiracy for dark sounds, and showing the deepness and wide spectrum of his magical universe. The name “Pulse” comes from the healing and unifying power of the beat, which creates a unique connection between the musician and the crowd, powered by rhythm and synchronized heartbeats of dancers. We believe that this power is what stands behind the magic of techno. Moog Conspiracy´s new album stands for a new kind of sound, a new kind of techno who leave a lot of expression space to synthesizers atmospheric sounds & melodies and try to stay as simple & natural as possible to reach its core and vibrate through the room.  All the tracks are part of the pulse universe, have something in common, and navigate between hypnotic, haunting, magical melodies and striped down, dark techno drum beats.
Pulse is the third studio album by Moog Conspiracy, following “Elements of Density” released in 2007 and “Where Green is Blue” in 2012 – it is also coming right on time to celebrate the 9th year since the very first Moog Conspiracy release.

Release Date : 09.05.16
featuring music by : Moog Conspiracy
Supported by : Len Faki, Björn Torwellen, Goldffinch, Krenzlin, Soolee, Ron Costa, Axel Karakasis, Pierre Deutschmann, Pfirter, Arnaud Le Texier, Paul Ritch, Danny Tenagloa, Axel Bartsch, Pascal Feos, Mark Henning, Slam, Cncpt, Fluxion, Felix Lorusso, Drumcomplex, Van Czar, Coeter, Ness, Madben, Marco Bailey, Markantonio, Eric Cloutier, Electric Indigo …
Artwork: পাড়ুই অয়ন
worldwide distributed by Zebralution gmbh