V.A. Infinite compilation [080]

We will soon be releasing a compilation of incredible tracks by our very own artists, which will satisfy every taste in techno. This compilation is a little introduction and pre-taste to the sets to be played on Elektrotribe’s 8th Birthday Infinite Tour! Get ready for some fresh beats pounding you into a trance of musical enlightenment. Bouncy, danceable tracks with dark, destructive vibes along with mystical and doomed sounds hovering over heavy, thumping beats. Groovy melodies, industrial looming dooms, digital paranoias, intergalactic trips through space, wholesome, round, bouncy techno of impeccable quality. Each track offers a new experience, a new backdrop, a new presence. A compilation of sound which will make you at least bob your head and sway your body, if not spontaneously jump up and around in excitement!

Release Date : 30.12.14
featuring music by : IRY, Kane Roth, Moog Conspiracy, Samuel L Session, Forest People , Daegon, Theo Komp, Calm Chor, Pascal Roeder, Breger, Jozak Sander, Kamika
Supported by James Zabiella, Lützenkirchen, Danel Melhart, Daniel Bortz, Nikola Gala, Seth Schwarz, Agoria, Mark Eg, Danny Tenaglia, Troy Pierce, Maceo Plex, Shinedoe, Madben & a lot more
Artwork: Kasia Górecka
worldwide distributed by Zebralution gmbh